Markham Baptist Church

Worship

This Week's Topic

Sunday, November 25

Are You Listening?

Revelation 1:4b-8 - John 18:33-37

Sermon Topics for Fall 2018

Sunday, September 2

I wish I had Remembered That!

Ecclesiastes 12:1-7

Preacher: Rev. Paul Stevens

Sunday, September 9

Impostors and Imitators

Ephesians 4:25-5:2

Sunday, September 16

Are You Enjoying God?

Psalm 19

Sunday, September 23

Where Do You Live?

Psalm 1

Sunday, September 30

Sharing Hardships, Sharing Hope

Psalm 124

Sunday, October 7

God's Very Imprint

Hebrews 1:1-4, 2:5-12

Thanksgiving & Communion Service

Sunday, October 14

When Silence Is Deafening

Psalm 22:1-15

Sunday, October 21

Knowing Our Place

Mark 10:35-45

Sunday, October 28

Do We Ask Too Little Of Him?

Mark 10: 46-52 - Psalm 34:1-8

Sunday, November 4

The United Front of Faith

Mark 12:28-34 - Psalm 146

Sunday, November 11

Giving Your Life Away For Nothing

Mark 12:38-44

Remembrance Sunday

Special Guests:
Piper: George Williams
Trumpeter: Christina Dickson

Sunday, November 18

ADVENTUROUS TRUST

Luke 5:4

Dr. Rupen Das, Anniversary Guest Speaker

Sunday, November 25

Are You Listening?

Revelation 1:4b-8 - John 18:33-37