Markham Baptist Church

Worship

This Week's Topic

Sunday, October 20

THE EDGE - Special Service

Sermon Topics for Fall 2019

Sunday, September 1

The Presumption of Privilege

Luke 14:1, 7-14

Sunday, September 8

Embrace The Unexpected

Hebrews 4:16

Sunday School Kick-Off

Sunday, September 15

The Company we Keep

Luke 15:1-10

Sunday, September 22

Somewhere Along The Way

Luke 16: 1-10

Sunday, September 29

Doors, Windows, Fences, Walls

Luke 16:19-31

Sunday, October 6

The Economy of Faith

Luke 17:5-10

Sunday, October 13

A Basic Human Response

Luke 17:11-19

Sunday, October 20

THE EDGE - Special Service

Sunday, October 27

A Most Seductive Thing

Luke 18:9-14

Sunday, November 3

Be My Guest

Luke 19:1-10

Sunday, November 10

When Will The Beginning Come?

Luke 20: 27-38

Sunday, November 17

64th Anniversary Celebration

Hebrews 4:16

Guest Speaker: Janet Clark

Sunday, November 24

How Do You Want To Be Remembered?

Luke 23:33-43